Contact us !

BCHA President
John Lewis
250-218-2537
johnnymlewis@hotmail.com

BCHA Secretary
Janice Tapp
250-699-6466
ttapp@bcgroup.net

Webmaster
Don Richardson
250-557-4348
don@richardsonranch.ca

Mail to:
BC Hereford Assoc.
c/o Vic Redekop
25440-16th Ave
Aldergrove, BC
V4W 2R7

I love Herefords
Web Design
BCHA header

BCHA Executive Committee

President
John Lewis, Courtenay
Ph (250)337-0029
Cell (250)218-2537
Email johnnymlewis@hotmail.com

Vice-President
Greg Peters, Langley

Ph (604)514-5949
Email gregpetr@telus.net


BCHA Directors
 
Sheila Solmonson, Vanderhoof
Ph (250)567-4640
Fax (250)567-4680
Cell (250)219-9988
Email rockin6sfarms@hotmail.com


Don Richardson, Tlell
Ph (250)557-4348
Fax (250)557-4468
Email don@richardsonranch.ca


Bob Gowans
Ph (250)573-4088
Fax (250)573-4054
Email deanfieldranch@yahoo.ca


Maureen Ziemer, Lumby
Ph/Fax (250)547-6394
Email echovalley@xplornet.com


Phil Brown, Princeton
Ph (250)293-6857
Cell (250)293-6857
Email cabrown@xplornet.ca


Past President
Murray Gore, Surrey

Ph (604)951-2306
or (604)671-9141
Cell (604)582-3499
Email mgore1@telus.net

 

Secretary
Janice Tapp, Fraser Lake

Ph (250) 699-6466
Email ttapp@bcgroup.net


Treasurer
Vic Redekop, Aldergrove

Ph(604)856-7279
Cell (604)614-2277
Email vrdkp@telus.net


CHA Director
Daryl Kirton, Abbotsford

Ph (604)856-5755
Cell (604)855-2287
Email   3-d-l@telus.net


 


BCJHA Adult Advisor
Catherine Brown, Princeton

Ph (250)295-0314
Cell (250)293-6858
Email   cabrown@xplornet.ca

 


Club Contacts
 

Yellowhead Hereford Club
Secretary: Janice Tapp
Ph (250)699-6466
Email ttapp@bcgroup.net

Thompson Valley Hereford Club
Secretary: Joan Obrien
Ph (250)835-0104
Email joan@mybcdc.ca

West Coast Hereford Club
Secretary: Catherine Simpson
Ph (604)626-4395
Email catherine@kpfarm.com
 

2014 weanned heifers cropped
[BC Hereford] [Contacts] [Members] [Links] [BCHA Newsletter] [Cattle for Sale] [Sale Catalogs] [Junior Program]
Submit ExpressSEO Services & Tools